The Best of H.E.R. Volume 1 - Mixed by DJ Mr Drew

59m | Sep 7, 2023

H.E.R. is a true diamond of the contemporary R&B-soul scene.

Here's a solid hour of her top hits, edits, remixes, features and more - put together in the mix by DJ Mr Drew.

Catch me streaming on Twitch: DJMrDrewUK

Get at me on Instagram for bookings: DJMrDrewUK


  1. Back of my mind (feat. Ty Dolla $ign]
  2. Find a way (feat. Lil Baby]
  3. Best part [with Daniel Caesar]
  4. Something keeps pulling me back
  5. Come together [with Chris Brown]
  6. Damage
  7. Slide [feat. YG]
  8. Go dumb [with YG]
  9. As I am
  10. Better than i imagined -DJ Tunez remix- [with Robert Glasper]
  11. Every kind of way
  12. Slow down -remix- [with Skip Marley and Wale]
  13. Bloody waters [feat, Thundercat]
  14. Smile [with Wizkid]
  15. Closer to me
  16. Where I go [with NxWorries, Anderson .Paak]
  17. Focus
  18. Hard Place
  19. Hard To Love
  20. Avenue
  21. Gone Away
  22. I’m Not ok
  23. Mean It
  24. Could’ve Been - [feat. Bryson Tiller]
  25. Lights On
Audio Player Image
DJ Mr Drew UK