SHOW / EPISODE

Why Does the Chili Crisp Drama Matter? PREVIEW

5m | Apr 18, 2024

In this one, Stacie and Meghan discuss whether or not big players like Trader Joe’s and Momofuku have an ethical responsibility to smaller players in their respective spaces. And what about us shoppers: do we?


To listen to the full episode, subscribe on Apple Podcasts or join our Super Fan Community today.

 LINKS

  •    We Need to Talk About Trader Joes https://tastecooking.com/we-need-to-talk-about-trader-joes/
  •    The Market Opportunity For Chili Crunch is Huge So the Battle Heats Up https://www.forbes.com/sites/andywang/2024/04/06/the-market-opportunity-for-chili-crunch-is-huge-so-the-battle-heats-up/
  •    Thoughts on Chili Crunch Gate from Joanne L. Molinaro (@thekoreanvegan) on TikTok
  •    Laoganma https://www.laoganmausa.com/
  •    Fly By Jing https://flybyjing.com/
  •    Onino Crispy Chili https://www.oninobk.com/
  •    Chilee Oil https://chileeoil.com/ (made with avocado oil!)
  •    Mama Teav's https://mamateavs.com/
  •    Eat Mila https://eatmila.com/
  •    Wuju Foods https://www.wujufoods.com/
  •    Bowlcut https://thebowlcut.com/
  •    S&B Foods https://www.sbfoods-worldwide.com/
  •    Boon Sauce https://www.boonsauce.com/
  •    Hot Jiang https://hotjiang.com/ (keto/vegan)
  •    KariKari https://www.eatkarikari.com/
  •    Homiah https://www.homiah.com/
  •    Oomame https://oomame.net/ (global chile crisps)
  •    Hotpot Queen https://hotpotqueen.com/
  •    Barnacle Foods https://www.barnaclefoods.com/ (kelp chili crisp!)


Our Sponsors:
* Check out ByHeart.com/Podcast and use code DIJFY for a great deal.
* Check out Quince: quince.com/dijfy


Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands

Privacy & Opt-Out: https://redcircle.com/privacy
Audio Player Image
Didn't I Just Feed You
Loading...